Hero of Time – Soundtrack from The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time

52.99 incl BTW

Slechts 1 resterend op voorraad

Categorieën: ,


Hero of Time – Soundtrack from The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time Hero of Time – Soundtrack from The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time

iam8bit & Materia Collective are ecstatic to present Hero of Time, an officially licensed, one-hour arrangement album based on Koji Kondo‘s dynamic, epic and absolutely gorgeous score to The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time.

Freshly – and exclusively – recorded by the 64-player Slovak National Symphony Orchestra for this very album, Hero of Time breaths new life into classic Ocarina of Time score, previously only available from its Nintendo 64 sound chip origins.

The album is arranged & composed by Eric Buchholz, a maestro of video game concert tours across the globe, including The Legend of Zelda 25th Anniversary Symphony (plus the bonus CD that shipped with Skyward Sword!!), The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses, and many more.

The stunning album artwork was created by Ryan Brinkerhoff, full of subtle visual detail and interactive pieces, including a die-cut Ocarina window on the jacket’s front, a majestic gatefold featuring both Light or Dark sides, and, of course – the finishing crescendo of a shimmering, gold foil-stamped triforce on the back.


  1. Hero of Time 04:04
  2. The Man with Evil Eyes 03:18
  3. Fateful Morning 03:56
  4. Hyrule Field 05:29
  5. Castle Town Market 02:17
  6. Princess Zelda 03:21
  7. Kristin Naigus, Patti Rudisill – Lon Lon Ranch 02:15
  8. Dungeon Dwellers 03:20
  9. The Legendary Blade 03:29
  10. Seven Years 03:12
  11. Sheik 02:43
  12. Wayne Strange – Memories of the Forest 02:26
  13. Wayne Strange – Feast of the Fire Dragon 03:12
  14. David Peacock – Dark Waters 04:17
  15. Village of Shadows 02:50
  16. Spirit of the Valley 03:01
  17. Courage, Wisdom, and Light 01:50
  18. Ganon’s Tower 02:34
  19. Great King of Evil 04:03
  20. Wayne Strange – The Desecration of Power 04:41
  21. Epilogue ~ End Credits 07:50

Pressed on green and purple rupee vinyl

Extra informatie

Gewicht 2 kg